bni news

Lily Mendez

senior focuses on future in medicine

read more

terry murphy '75 speaks to students

read more

Bishop Noll 'a' wing bricks now on sale

read more

Tailgate 2016

tailgate welcomes alums back to noll

read more

school spirit shines during homecoming

read more

Noll alum donates kidney to stranger

read more

Alum tapped as new principal at noll

read more

2016-17 school year info and forms

read more

Calendar


Upcoming Events

Kairos 10Recurring EventEvent spans multiple days
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 -
Fri, 30 Sep 2016

All Day Event

Grades 9, 10, 11 picture retakes
Tue, 04 Oct 2016
All Day Event

Donor Reception
Thu, 06 Oct 2016
All Day Event

Boys' soccer spaghetti dinner fundraiser
Fri, 07 Oct 2016
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Parent/Teacher conferences
Thu, 13 Oct 2016
All Day Event

Jeans Day
Fri, 14 Oct 2016
All Day Event

Tuition exclusion
Tue, 18 Oct 2016
All Day Event

Quarter 1 ends
Tue, 18 Oct 2016
All Day Event

PSAT 10th and 11th grades
Wed, 19 Oct 2016
All Day Event

No School/Service Day
Thu, 20 Oct 2016
All Day Event

Fall break
Fri, 21 Oct 2016
All Day Event

All school Mass
Tue, 25 Oct 2016
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM


More Events