Staff

 
 

Debbie Ackerman

Assistant to the Dean

Ext. 1115
dackerman@bishopnoll.org

Ms. Ackerman has been at Bishop Noll since 1998 and was the technology coordinator for 3 years.  She currently works in the attendance office.

 
 

Nancy Bazan Bock

Assistant to the President

Ext. 1520
nbock@bishopnoll.org

Nancy Bazan Bock, ’76, administrative assistant to the president, has been working for the Diocese of Gary for over 20 years at Bishop Noll and St. Michael's School in Schererville.  She received her bachelor of arts in psychology from Benedictine University and her master of science degree in education and counseling & personnel services from Purdue Calumet.

 
 

Liz Cotey

Media Center

Ext. 1126
lcotey@bishopnoll.org

Mrs. Wilson-Cotey (aka. Mrs. Cotey) began working in the Media Center in December 2013. She graduated from Calumet College of St. Joseph with a B.A. in English, and a minor in Media and Fine Arts.   

 
 

Jennifer Florek

Development

Ext. 1006
jflorek@bishopnoll.org

Mrs. Florek joined Bishop Noll as its communications specialist in February 2016. She is a graduate of Purdue University-West Lafayette with a bachelor's degree in English and has a background in media and publishing.

 
 

Randy Kreger

Maintenance 

Ext. 1129

Mr. Kreger has been with the BNI Maintenance Department since 2012.

 
 

Ed Hreha

Facilities Manager 

Ext. 1124
ehreha@bishopnoll.org

Mr. Hreha has been at BNI for over 30 years.  He has served as Athletic Director, teacher, coach, and director of intramural sports.  He earned a bachelor of science in K-12 education from Purdue University. 

 
 

Melody Herrera

Assistant to The Principal

Ext. 1007
mherrera@bishopnoll.org

Ms. Herrera has worked at Bishop Noll since 2008 and has worked with the Dioceses of Gary since 2003. She is a martial arts instructor, holds a second degree black belt in Tae Kwon Do and a yellow belt in Doce Pardes Escrima. Ms Herrera received her degree in fitness / nutrition / health from Purdue. Ms Herrera also teaches religious education at St. Thomas More.  

 
 

Rich Radziwiecki

 
Maintenance Supervisor

Ext. 1129


rradziwiecki@bishopnoll.org

Mr. Radziwiecki has been with the BNI Maintenance Department since 1998. He graduated from Bishop Noll in 1984 and studied aerospace engineering at Parks College of St. Louis University.

 
 

Evelyn Roldan

 
Guidance Admin

Ext. 1121
eroldan@bishopnoll.org

Mrs. Roldan has worked at Bishop Noll since September 2015 as the Athletic Assistant and is currently the Guidance Assistant in the Guidance Department.  Mrs. Roldan was previously employed with the School City of Hammond where she was the Office Manager/Bookkeeper for Washington Irving Elementary School for 10 years. Mrs. Roldan graduated from Robert Morris College and has also attended Calumet College of St. Joseph and Purdue University Calumet.

 
 

Rich Rogalski

Maintenance

Ext. 1129


Mr. Rogalski has been with the BNI Maintenance Department since 2013.

 
 

Julie Sandoval

Advancement Assistant

Ext. 1005
jsandoval@bishopnoll.org

Ms. Sandoval has been the Advancement Assistant since 2014.  She graduated from Bishop Noll in 1982.  She has also been the cheerleading coach for six years.

 
 

May Velez

Office Receptionist

Ext. 1000
mvelez@bishopnoll.org

Ms. Velez is a graduate of Bishop Noll Institute. She began working at BNI in 1999 as the athletic secretary. Ms. Velez is currently the Main Office Receptionist.